1010_HEADER_2018
HIRE2 STORE LXDESIGN2 SOUND1 INSTALLATION1

CONTACTS

Contact Information

Postal Address/Registered Office

10 out of 10 Productions Limited (LONDON)

5 Metro Business Centre, Kangley Bridge Road, Sydenham, London, SE26 5BW

10 out of 10 Productions Limited (DUNSTABLE)

21B Icknield Way Farm, Tring Road, Dunstable, LU6 2JX

Contact Numbers

London

020 8659 2558

Dunstable

01582 475614

Fax:

020 8778 9217

Out of Hours:

07860 305327

Funktion One Sales

07774 250218    (Jem Kitchen)

Hours of Business

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Home1

Registered In England & Wales 2455157

Copyright © 1999-2018

E-mail contacts

sales@10outof10.co.uk

Sales & General Enquiries

hire@10outof10.co.uk

Hire Department

andy@10outof10.co.uk

Technical Admin - Andy Muirhead

matt@10outof10.co.uk

Technical Admin - Matthew Knowles

chris@10outof10.co.uk

Dunstable Manager - Chris Lea

paul@10outof10.co.uk

Managing Director - Paul J Need

accounts@10outof10.co.uk

Billing & Account Enquiries